We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1945 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1945 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent from beginning to end
Ivan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice doctor
Fred C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very busy but got me into x-ray right away. You listened to my issues & had some good suggestions. I think we're on the same page. Thank you
Cameron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful. My work schedule was getting in the way so I made a suggestion about scheduling and Dr. Donnally jumped right on it saying it was a good idea. When you and your Dr. are on the same page you know you got a good one.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Kind and attentive staff. Dr Donnelly was patient and explained my issues. He gave me options and direction to get me back on the road to a full life with minimal pain. He found his calling and is serving people in a very important way! Thank you Dr D!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very thorough - good experience.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent! The staff at Texas Spine surgery center and at Texas Spine Consultants are great! Feel very comfortable and well taken care of. They listen and work with you for a plan of action to get your health back on track.
Jacovo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Tha atención ecxelent
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Viere is so much better in every way than the many, many, doctors I have seen over the last 30 years. He answered all of my questions honestly. He took X-rays, and within 15 minutes was showing me the results & explaining them to me. He was proactive in every way, he recommended a surgeon to give me a hip replacement, immediately began to help me find me a new Pain Management Doctor, and told me my prognosis, all without me even having to ask him... he knew that I either needed or would want to know those things. He began to put all the wheels in motion to take care of me. He had multiple members of his staff working on different facets of what I needed or would need done. It was amazing to watch a doctor work that quickly and yet that effectively, it was like watching how a fine hand-made watch was made, and then seeing how it kept perfect time after it was finished! It is no wonder Dr. Viere gets virtually all 5 star reviews from his patients. Just an additional comment about Dr. Viere; in 2001 I had to see another doctor about a different condition I had. He asked me to tell him about my last surgery, which was in 1998 when I told him I had a cervical corrective procedure. I told him following the operation, I had a sub dermal hematoma. The doctor then asked who my surgeon was, I told him Dr. Viere. He then said to me “ if you had anyone else other than Dr. Viere trying to find, stop the bleeding, and repair that hematoma, you would have been a dead man “. Knowing how many doctors are in the metroplex, I thought that was an amazing endorsement of the skill of Dr. Viere! Jim
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Fantastic! Great doctor and always open and honest with patients about what’s wrong. Very experienced and professional.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
You should think the bedside man are our doctors were gone to the Wayside for Mr. Donnelly was very friendly personable and did a great job keep up the good work!
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I had to say the least, an exceptional experience. They are organized, and have a awesome collaborative team that goes above and beyond to make sure all goes well. The team is made of compassionate and caring individuals. Dr. Donnally listens to your concerns, and gives his honest feedback and wants what best for his patients. My outcome was excellent. I am so glad I found him when I did. Thank you all so much and keep up the awesome work!!
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent check in, medical review by Dr Lee’s staff and superb care by Dr Lee. All completed promptly.
Anthony G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good person
Nicolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
From the front desk to the xray room to Dr Viere everything had been taken cared of in a professional manner. Dr Viere is very thorough in checking and explaining to me of what I need to know.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Outstanding professionalism!!! Patient and takes time to listen. Great explanations to complicated conditions.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Donnally is an exceptional surgeon. His team took great care of me and my daughter. His bedside manner was great. I felt like I mattered. I’m so happy I chose Dr. Donnally.
Leslie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Good
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I was very satisfied with my treatment and her explanations.