We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
From the moment you talk to the coordinator, the staff, to the moment you have your surgery efficient, friendly and helpful 5 out of five stars. :)
Suzan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always organized and friendly, your front staff is #1. Radiologist quick and thorough. PA was eager to help. Dr. Park still gives me hope that my neck will heal well and I can have a normal routine in required healing time.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Park is amazing!
Terrese F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always on point. Thank you
Danni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Love the staff and Dr Lee.. just wish prescriptions would be available or called in more promptly. I have had alot of trouble with CVS so I never know if it’s been called in or not at all yet. It would b nice to pick it up at least the same day that I go in. Otherwise everything else is great!
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everything was seamless. The appointment was right on time. The staff were nice and professional. Dr Hennessy was absolutely amazing. He explained the problem and where it was thoroughly and gave me some options to how to treat it. He is very personable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who is having spine problems.
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good
Geoffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Park is a great listener and has good sense of humor, John, Carlos, Kaylie, Cheryl, Tyler and the other girl up front are very friendly
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
As always I was very pleased with the great concern and level of service I received.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I needed to just talk and have my condition explained in more detail. I was very unclear on a few points and Dr Lee was patient and thorough. I appreciated it.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
It was great as usual. Everyone are alway so nice
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
. . .
Abraham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Yes, but I do need to let Dr. Lee know that my pain level across my lower back, and the weakness in my left leg has increased these last few days. I have difficulty walking, only needing to walk slowly and with a noticeable limp.
Agnes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The Doctor took time to listen and he communicated very well. I didn't feel that he was rushing me, and I felt cared for very much. I still have some hope that we can find something that will bring relief from the pain.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Top notch care .I can’t say enough about the care I recieved at TSC.I don’t care how much Dr Donnally is paid for his skills but it’s not enough. THE LORD TRUELY GUIDED HIS HANDS,PRAISE GOD.
Angelicque W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Thank you for getting me meds to help with pain and on a treatment plan that has me functioning. I really appreciate that you left the door open to come back if we need a new plan.
Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Viere is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor who takes a conservative approach to surgery. He recommended a procedure for me that would retain as much range of motion as possible. He spent time with me explaining and going over the study findings with me. I feel I'm in very good hands with Dr. Viere.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great!
Charlotte N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very good.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Thorough and profound