We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2442 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2442 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Every Thing Went Well Some Things You have To Live With But Every Thing Was Great!!!!
Sharron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Always pleasant experience with Dr Lee. Had emergency at home and had to reschedule my February 15 appointment until March 1. Told telephone receptionist I really needed to see her sooner for my opioid RX refill, but was told there wasn’t a “wait list”. About 2 hours later receptionist called back, had a cancellation and rescheduled me for Friday February 17. I WAS SO GRATEFUL FOR HER REMEMBERING OUR EARLIER CONVERSATION! Sorry, do not know her name, but she has long blond hair and sits on the lobby side of the receptionists area. Spoke to her Friday and profusely thanked her!!!
Charleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Lee is a educated professional concerned doctor who evaluates carefully her patience’s needs and thoroughly explained your treatment procedures carefully and reviews them with you, I would definitely recommend her.
Gerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Professional and very informative.
Gerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Informative all the way through, very professional.
Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Excellent
Hudson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Good overall experience
Joanna F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Computer system was down so doctor was unable to help me with anything
Lester O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
DR. PARK IS THE BEST SPINE DR. IN DALLAS
Felix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Always very helpful and addresses my issues very well
SHARONN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Punctual, through, knowledgable
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain every detail.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excellent, I am very happy to have found Dr. Donnally.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great Doctor
Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Doctor Hennessy is one doctor that will do anything to get you fix with your neck as what was wrong with me. I have had 4 different doctors, work on my neck. When you talk to him about what’s is going with your neck, he would start looking what is wrong. The best Dr. Hennessy would do is listen to you. He will go get a second opinion from another doctor if he had to. They have a great team that works together. Which to me is outstanding. He is the best I have seen. He will go beyond the call of duty to get it right. I have all the faith in the world in him. If you give him a chance you won’t be dissatisfied!!! You can tell he really care about you, and his staff dose the same. They are all great to work with. Thank y’all for all have done for me. I have been mess up for a long time before I came to see Dr. hennessy..
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Donnally listened to my issues and addressed them all. Thank you to the entire staff for a great experience!
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Appointment was on time. Staff was extremely friendly and informative. I think I finally found my doctor!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Fantastic. Dr Parks is very knowledgeable and I truly believe he can help me. I’m grateful that he’s going to do my back surgery
Terry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
I believe Dr Park is extremely knowledgeable, however this is the second time (out of 2 visits) I have waited in excess of 45 minutes to be seen. Frustrating
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
These procedures have been amazingly effective. I wish I had found Dr Lee years ago!