Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
She’s keeping me informed about what I can expect and what my options are.
Patti E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Park is such a caring and awesome physician. He has a great bed side manner
Charlie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Kellam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very helpful and was very professional.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Love the services provided.
Wesley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgable - conservative in recommending alternatives to surgical intervention at this stage.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I am very pleased and highly recommend Dr Lee. She genuinely cares about my health
Charlotte S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Viere is the epitome of what you hope your doctor would be.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional in every area including collecting data, scheduling, testing and expert medical diagnosis and counseling.
Brian L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Not completed
Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hennessy works and care about getting his patients well. I have had a lot of neck problems before I ever seen him. He has a lot of knowledge about the spine, and finds why you hurt. I would my kid to him if she back problems.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
First class
Earl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Great Experience
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was great. Very informative.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Donnally is very caring and experienced.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Kim was through. We went over the X-rays & she gave me a RX for medication & physical therapy
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Always perfect!!!!
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
World class experience. Staff and especially Dr. Donnally very attentive and helpful with any questions.