Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

1112 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Viere is an extremely skilled and talented surgeon. His diagnostic approach is spot on! Above all, he is a good listener. Would not hesitate to use him again and would highly recommend him to others.
Dorotha P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everything, from walking in to walking out, went well. Dr. Hennessy is a kind and caring doctor who has great bedside manners.
Sherry C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Viere was very professional. Explained all the procedures involved in my surgery. Very patient with me answering all my questions.
Sheri B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Robert Viere is absolutely the Number 1 Back Surgeon in Dallas, Texas. He went where no other surgeons would go.. This basically saved my life from Chronic Pain. Thank you!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Visit with Linda put concerns at ease and relieved my worries. Great staff!!
Gabriel O.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Ramona G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Lee gives it to you straight but with compassion and clarity. She understands pain and does her best to alleviate it. I highly recommend her and the practice she serves in.
Alton C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Professional, listen to my complaints, and the doctor address the complaints by offering his recommendations
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/29/21
First, thorough and responsive. After a year in pain I am finally getting results.
James B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional. Efficient and timely. No waiting.
Susan V.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Park is absolutely amazing! I don’t trust anybody with my back but him.
John M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Got the answers I needed.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Viere explained everything and was his usual charming srlf
Alan L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Viere and staff always provide the best care!!
Jason Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Donnally was very detailed with his examination of my spinal problems and listened to all my symptoms.
Peter L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr V showed on my X-ray the problem and how it would be fixed
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Lee is the best!! Goes the extra mile to listen and understand your needs.
Anne M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and has been proactive in assisting with my health issues. I’d recommend Dr. Lee to others needing help with pain management.
Dale P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Timely, professional & polite.