Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

1112 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very understanding of my situation and what needs to be done.
Mary T.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Park and staff were fantastic. Dr. Park sat down with me, thoroughly reviewed my imaging and explained in detail what is happening to me. Whatever treatment option I choose, I am confident I am in the right hands. Definitely recommend him!
David G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Kim was great. She had a great bedside manner and showed genuine concern. She seemed to have enough expertise to be able to help me. I liked her a lot.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Fast, caring
Martha M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Efficient, attentive, and friendly
Karen C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Viere is always attentive, caring, and thorough, offering options to address whatever problem I am experiencing at the time.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Viere and Linda Jackson have been taking care of me since 2003 and I know without their expertise, this old body would probably not be moving. I would highly recommend them. They are the best.
Kar G.
Submitted 08/05/21
My Dr always explains things in a way that is easy to under stand . He shows me my x-rays and post to the things that we are talking about A picture is worth a thousand words .Thank you Doc.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/05/21
I had an appointment with Linda Johnson, PA since Dr. Park was in surgery. She was great and I scheduled a Telehealth visit with Dr. Park for as soon as possible.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/05/21
As a new patient, we were very impressed with Dr. Viere. He spent time explaining and we felt very confident with his knowledge and expertise.
Timoteo J.
Submitted 08/05/21
I’m very satisfied with the experience I’ve had with Dr Viere’s office finally someone that knows what they are doing!
Karen K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very grateful for excellent care from Dr. Viere and his team! With pain management, successful surgery and prescriptive physical therapy, he has made it possible for me to manage my scoliosis to maintain and enjoy a very active fitness level, even as a grandmother!
Joseph V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Viere always listens to my concerns and always kindly answers my questions. Very thorough and professional.
Clinton H.
Submitted 08/03/21
As a general rule I have a problem with most doctors, instactors, and most of it has to do with their attitude. This gentleman is absolutely devoid of any arrogance whatsoever. A consummate professional in all areas, and extremely personable. I hope I don't have to have surgery, but if I do it's only going to be with this gentleman.
Winfred S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great guy. Answered all my questions and had options for me to consider.
Nicolas L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Had a very satisfactory explanations from Dr.Viere
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr Donnally simply a great doctor all around. Had 2 back surgeries this year to fix some life long issues including severe disc compression causing numbness in my legs and great difficulty walking. I am now back to near complete recovery. Never any pain. He also coordinated my physical therapy to help me get back on my feet quickly. Excellent bedside manner and my wife and I always enjoy his office visits. He has given us access to his personal cell and has always responded quickly to our calls as well as staying in touch regularly to see how I'm doing. Both surgeries were very successful and never had any complications. Currently working to finish up my physical therapy cycle and have experienced dramatic improvement. Should be able return to my normal life style in a matter of a couple of weeks. Excellent doctor, great personality and very thorough and professional. Appreciated his ongoing and sincere concern for my conditions and ensuring my rapid improvement. Would strongly recommend Dr Donnally to anyone. Overall really good guy !!
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Lee is attentive and truly cares about her patients. She explains everything throughly and works with you to establish the appropriate treatment plan.
David M.
Submitted 07/30/21
You will have to be patient with Doc he was raised in the shadow of SM U.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Park is a gem. He seriously cares about your issues.