Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
1241 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1241 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lacinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Park is highly skilled, caring, and thorough.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly staff and Dr. Donnally is very knowledgeable, thorough, and kind.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Thoughtful and attentive
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Thoughtful and attentive
Duana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Hennessy has always provided great care. He takes the time necessary for me to understand our discussions. He is a great surgeon and he really cares about his patients!
Shane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Doctor listen and has a actual conversation and talks to you as a person.
Mindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Very thorough and explained all options.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Wonderful visit. Learned a lot about my back.
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr.Park is TOP notch!! He ALWAYS takes the time/attention needed to find the answers your looking for regarding your spine health, even if that might mean looking at other joints as potential causes. It's unfortunate though when a brilliant doctor doesn't have the administrative equivalent at the font desk as the first line of contact. Cheryl was wonderful to work with, but I can't say the same for the check-in person. Her unprofessionalism was a 'head snap back' moment, and one I should have relayed to the office manager, because Dr. Park is such an outstanding physician.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Hennessy is personable, listens to me and addresses all my concerns. And the office is well-run. I am in physical therapy to postpone (or avoid) neck fusion which is the surgical approach and, unlike some doctors, he supports me in this.
Mary Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Efficient and friendly.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Viere has been my physician twice, and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is kind, listens, has your best interest in mind, and in the end, after your surgery, you know you had the greatest surgeon taking care of you. I say he performed two miracles, because not only was I healed, I had no pain afterwards. Him and his nurse Linda Jackson, are my two angels. ♥
Nedd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Lee and staff are very responsive
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I can’t believe I waited so long to do surgery to relieve my arm pain. I saw Dr. Viere as a second opinion for cervical discectomy surgery and was highly impressed by his patient bedside manner, his thorough exam and no no nonsense recommendations, that I opted going with him for my care. He patiently explained what was going on with my neck, he answered all my questions and allayed my fears about undergoing surgery. I was able to schedule the surgery within a few weeks and am so pleased with my results. The arm pain went away immediately after surgery. I recovered very quickly with no pain and honestly, I wish I had seen him first two years ago. I saw Linda Jackson, PA for my first post-op who was equally patient and extremely informative about what to expect next. She showed me the before and after images and what they were able to achieve during the replacement. His support staff, especially his scheduler, Amie made the entire process easy. She was able to work with my insurance company to get it approved in record time. I cannot thank her enough for her diligence. I would definitely recommend Dr. Viere and his team if you are considering surgery. You won’t be disappointed.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Definitely the best orthopedic surgeon in Metroplex. Would not use anyone else.
Pete G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
She was very friendly, helpful and very personable/knowledgeable of my issues. She is great!!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Lee is THE BEST!!!
Aline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Lee is thorough snd offers options. I appreciate that.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Park is a great doctor and my husband and I really have all our faith in everything he suggests. He is warm and friendly and we couldn’t find a better doctor.
Klinton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
A can’t say enough about Dr. Donnelly, he took the time to fully explain my disc replacement surgery and did totally nailed it!!! Textbook perfect! Thank you Dr. Donnelly!!!