Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

986 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 986 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeramie W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Lee is very informative and takes great care to make sure that I was given the best care possible. I have great results from the procedure she performed and would recommend her and the group of doctors she works with to anyone who has problems with their neck or back!
Billie S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Using the telemedicine conference call was easy to use.
Tammy C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Went in for 2nd opinion about back issues. The explanation was through and easy to understand, decided to stay with Dr. Park.
Alice R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good as pain control is greatly improved
Linda C.
Submitted 07/11/21
This was my annual recheck 3 years after spinal fusion surgery. I felt like he was still interested in me and answered my questions. His office is very efficient.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/10/21
I was seen on time and my questions were anse
SM B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good!!
John R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very good experience. The staff , front desk and receptionist screening patients were friendly and helpful. The office and waiting room was clean and restrooms were also Dr. V was thorough and took the time to explain items that were of interest to me. He’s the #1 best physician and has a top notch group of employees to compliment him.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Donnally. He explained my options in a way I could understand and discussed the MRI and x-ray findings. He discussed the pros and cons of my options. I would be very comfortable having back surgery performed by him.
Teresa A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Quick
Judy M.
Submitted 07/09/21
In for mediation refills. Dr. Lee checks to see if all is okay from month before.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very pleased
Mary G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Tele visit with Dr. Viere was thorough, efficient and very easy.
Patricia A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Seems to understand the problem & is conservative in providing a solution.
Tony W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very Informative and Helpful.!!
James C.
Submitted 07/09/21
All here very knowledgable and caring. Dr.viere and his staff know their craft.
Yamina C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Short wait and great news!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Viere listened to what my concerns were and came up with a plan to address it. Dr. Viere has done surgery on me and I have complete confidence in his choices and recommendations.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Hennessy is the best. Had major lower back surgery on December 30, walked that night, and went home the next day. Office staff is great…friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Troy M.
Submitted 07/08/21
He was genuinely concerned about my health and well being.