We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Viere is so nice and caring. The staff is awesome!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Awesome doctor
Rhonda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great experience with Dr Hennesy! He is professional, conservative in his surgery recommendations! I have total confidence in him!
Ray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
A++++++
Juda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Informative and to the point
Felix L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
very good
Dardanella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Professional doctor and staff Always pleasant to work with them Listens and encourages
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great. Everyone was kind and helpful
Peggy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
No solution, but appreciated Dr. Vierre and his willingness to continue working to detrmine source of pain and see if pain can be relieved., the lovely office, the kind staff.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Hennessy did a wonderful job of remedying the medical problem. My research on him and subsequent reliance was well earned. I'd like to recognize the terrific patient assistance his office provided in arranging the surgery and following up with friendly, competent answers to my questions and concerns.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Long wait
Jewarren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great and fast
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Hennessy and his staff are very professional. From the first time he walks in the door you know that he is focused on your case. He asks all the pertinent questions and gives you time to ask yours and get answers for them.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
very good feedback
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Got an appointment quickly; had X-ray; Was bad; had mri that afternoon; saw mri next day ; scheduled surgery quickly Was operated on. Recover quickly Great doctor Good service
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always gives me the information I need to know.
Jessie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Donnally, he is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him!
Cynthia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
He seem to be in a hurry to leave.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Park is great. The conference link audio was not but he called me on my cell.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Wonderful