We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent communication and explanations regarding my condition and Dr Donnelly’s recommendations going forward
Monty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I was completely satisfied with my video consultation and hopefully after I receive a CT we can determine what the next course of action will be.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Donnally is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Fantastic surgeon, highly recommend him!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Park is great! He inspires complete confidence! I drive 4 hrs to see him.
Carmella C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
H
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great Experience
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Thorough and caring
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Love the staff & Doctors
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great service
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Knowledgeable and professional
Eduardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
excellent treatment by the doctor and all the office staff
Riccardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Yex
Cecelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I relocated from Illinois the end of June, with lower back pain, my right leg would go null at times , I was told to take physical theraphy, I was hurting so bad, one night, my husband and I looked up a spine doctor, took an urber, not knowing he would change my life. I went he took tests and explained to me what was happening with my body and what needed to be done. I was not hearing about another operation having 2 knee replacement s and a left hip total replacement, HE really listen to what I was saying , and told me the next steps that I could do to help with pain.The week-end I thought about what he said I needed, I knew that it has to happen, I looked him up and read so many reviews about him, the things everyone said about him was the same why I felt about ,having someone really listen to you, I haven been here 4 months and some days. My Spinal Frusion Surgery was on the 27th of Octtober, today date is the 9th of November, I and pain free, it scary it happen so fast , I had an excellent team of 5 Doctors, that discuss with me their part in the surgery what to expect during, and after the surgery with me and my family, they were an Excellent Team ,today I went for my post doctor appointment ,X Ray's looked good ,leaving after my appointment it was about 3 or 4 others patients there., how amazing to see how happy we were about our sugery and the outcome not having any pain, They all say ,these Doctors are good, I am so glad the lord both me to Texas to give me a better knife at age 71, and them touching and healing so many souls that has and will come through their doors
Nazir K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr was good, however, had to wait in the room for 45 minutes before the doctor showed up.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Always get great advice and help from Dr Lee
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very transparent and helpful in his diagnois
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Met with the PA Melissa, she took her time with me, answered all pre surgical questions, and left me feeling like I was in very good hands!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very kind, caring, knowledgeable staff & doctor.