We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
The Dr and PA we’re both very professional and listened to my concerns.
Hillsman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Park is the best. I saw three spine surgeons for a L5/S1 problem before Dr Park and Dr Park was the only one to also see a herniated disk at L4/L5. I rest my case and Dr Park was the best surgeon to do the job. Thank you Dr Donnally for steering me to him.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Viere is the best!
Sammy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great staff. Great doc
Bradford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Initial consultation was confident-building, friendly, empathetic, and clear about setting expectations.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very pleased with outcome.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
He knows what he doing. He makes you feel like you’re special. He cares and that means a lot.
Micheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Always feel better after being at Dr Park’s office or any time I see him or his staff
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
In the last 25 years Dr. Viere has performed 2 lumbar fusions and October 23,2023 he preformed a cervical fusion. He also performed a cervical fusion on my mother several years ago. I think that goes without saying I believe he is one of the finest orthopedic surgeons in the country. His staff is in their own field equal . Dr Viere is also very caring and personable . God has blessed me to have him as my physician.
Helen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Viere pulled up a stool sat down and explained the X-rays and my progress. Very calming and relaxing.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
.
Terrance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Wonderful Surgeon and Staff. Would highly recommend for any Spinal issues.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Best in class Orthopedic Doctor. Communicative, decisive, explains all of the options clearly and in lay terms making it easy to understand the issues and best options. Always seeking least invasive treatment.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Office staff is nice and well organized. Doctor is thorough and not aggressive in his recommendations. Not overly difficult in getting appointments.
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent
Juda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always good
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Caring and professional
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very efficient and very friendly.
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
It was very professional
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very well