We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2407 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2407 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Perfect
Monty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
He shows genuine concern for your health.
Sabine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great tele interview, now waiting for the next step towards the end of my pain.
Lyndsey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Park and his staff are always friendly, timely and ensures that his clients feel comfortable with whatever procedure is about to take place. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having back issues.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
My telemedicine experience with Doctor Donnally was exceptional! He and his team were completely familiar with my case and potential proceedure/s as to exceed my expectations. I will definitely be planning my surgery with him in the very near future.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great in every way
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Lee was very professional. She started with asking me about my medical history and afterwards we discussed my condition. She answered my questions explained the treatment. I highly recommend Dr Lee.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Lee is great. She does an excellent job of explaining everything and takes the time to allow you to fully comprehend the problem and the remedies.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great service and terrific surgeon!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I am very grateful to have Dr Donnally as my “partner” in identifying causes and potential treatment for my back/spine issues. I have confidence that my concerns are always being heard, and that I benefit from his considerable experience in treating situations like mine.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
It's great to have a doctor who wants what's best for you ( the patient). Thanks Doc!!!!
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
All ways great
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Donnally is awsome person and a Dr would tell my family and friends about him
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
The numbness in my arms is gone. My future is brighter.
Carnell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great first appointments vibes.
Kelly K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Viere and his staff provide excellent health care.
Kelly K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Always a good experience. Dr. Viere and his staff
Othman N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent consultation
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Caring and knowledgeable staff.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Nice and professional staff