We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2228 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Service was very professional and friendly, and in a timely manner.
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Professional thoughtful and took care to make sure I healed properly
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Thank u Dr Parks
Muriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Answered all my questions and felt relieved about any problems I had. Thank You.
Mamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Nice man. Good Dr. I would use him again if needed. I would refer him to others
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very good easy man to talk to
Paul Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great the Doctor said he can help me. I have been all over and he is the only one that told me he can help me. I am very happy
Gregg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Donnelly was empathetic to my issue and the personnel issues I face.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Professional and effective.patient-oriented.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always efficient and professional. I’ve been a patient of Dr Viere’s for Over 25 years .for different reasons.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Off to a great start.. thanks dr. Donnally
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Park is very understanding of my issues and provided me with all my options.
Joni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
The staff was so nice and informative - I didn't have to wait very long at all in the waiting room or in the exam room. Dr. Park was very clear on what he explained to me and took his time to answer any questions I had.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Personally, Dr Lee is very likable and was engaged in our consult. The presented information was not rushed and the treatment track is conservative as I had hoped. The exam was quick but thorough to identify next steps. She was clear on past results with treatment and set expectations accordingly. My hope is to be a fit for the rhizotomy to reduce the current pain threshold
Charles M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
All went well with the exception of my camera was not working so Dr Donnally did not have a visual of me.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I highly recommend Dr. Donnally. I've been seeing him for a couple of years for my spine issues. He's very knowledgeable and helps me to resolve my issues. He and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Mamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very nice Dr Park. Did a good job of restoring my Back. He has an excellent reputation among others Drs. I m glad I chose him.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
As always Dr Veire was very informative and patient in giving me the options before me. His persona immediately puts one at ease and gives you the confidence that he’s thoroughly looked at your case and provides the best solution
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Just smooth … sign in, timely X-rays next, the visit with Dr Viere, then out! Dr Viere is great!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr viere is very professional and I trust him. This was my fourth back surgery and results have been all positive