We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Viere is an excellent and well respected physician. He has a very kind and gentle manner. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Always a good visit. We leave knowing what to do to help our selves with pain and that we have had the best doc there is!
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
As always, Dr. Viere exhibited very good bedside manner. He answered all my questions politely and is taking actions to get to the root of my problem.
Javier P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
very nice office and Doctor was good
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Viere was very attentive and explained my back problems very carefully,—- where even us “ lay people” could understand.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Viere was very professional, caring, and took his time to explain my back situation.
Edmond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Experience was pleasant. Was very nice to talk too. Explained very well my concerns.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Park was excellent. answered all my questions and provided good plan going forward for my recovery. appointment was on time with no waiting.
Mikiya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
good and kind Doctor and stuff
Hugo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
As always, Dr Viere and his staff personnel are great too work with.
Susana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Viere is compassionate and explained the procedure well.
Joni L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone’s always so kind, compassionate and professional. If you have to have spine surgery this is definitely the place you want to come.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
allways good
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent physician. She listens, clearly explains the options and truly cares about her patients.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Good extensive examination. great communication and very open to answering questions. Enjoyed the visit and results.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I am very happy to again, say that, I have strong confidence in all that Dr. Park is able to explain what is the best option to help my back problem. I would not hesitate at all to get his professional care again
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I was told by personnel of and by Dr. Hamm that everyone was very nice and friendly. I found this to be true and was very comfortable there…for the first visit. Thank you for your wonderful “bedside manners”, which some doctors have laid down by the wayside.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Addressed all concerns
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
My husband has received outstanding care from Dr. Viere and his associates. We are so impressed that we drive an eight hour round trip each time my husband sees Dr. Viere. We would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Viere and his associates to anyone!!! We agree that he is truly one of the BEST DOCTORS IN TEXAS!!!!!!!