We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Finally ,someone who listen to you and cares about ways to better serve you. A wise choice.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Successful surgery and pain free for the first time in a long time.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I’m satisfied. He was recommended by my cardiologist all was good as it gets. A very tough thing to experience but all went well.
Dorris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everyone was caring, thoughtful, & answered all questions.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Good
Darvon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I have had 2 fusion surgeries.. both were very successful. I highly recomend Dr Viere and his staff..
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Good
Bentley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very impressive…very professional..felt real comfortable
Lyndsey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Park is fabulous and knowledgeable in his field with a great and caring bedside manner.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Always pronpt to address any concerns and the wait time for appointment and patient room is always short.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Doctor Viere was very kind and listened to my concerns. Worth the 8 hour trip.
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Viere is a wonderful and caring surgeon. My mother, husband and I really value his professional demeanor and the quality of service the Addison office provides. Thanks for all you do for your patients Dr. Viere. Mrs. Fields
Earl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great Doctor
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Donnally and his staff were very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Had a follow up visit went very well
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
First visit as new patient. Treated well by all the staff.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Viere is an absolute professional and the best spinal surgeon in Dallas
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Best Spine surgeon ever!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Excellent service from doctor and staff! Appreciate the kindness and professionalism of the office.
Julius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very good