We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2441 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2441 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I highly recommends Dr. Hennessy . He is caring and spends time with his parents
Douglas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
We had a good conversation answer some questions and I was happy with the results of what you had to say.
Vickie B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The wait was to long.
Mollie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Wonderful and kind
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great experience, as usual. Starting with the front desk person, the scheduling person, to the nurse, to the xray technologist, and especially Dr. Robert Viere, I felt welcome and well taken care of.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Always the best
Thomas B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Referred to Dr Lee
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The doctor explained everything to me he was very helpful I would recommend him
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Visit with Dr. Donnally very informative, answered all my question.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr Park is knowledgeable, skilled, and very kind.
Gerardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The doctor was very professional and was able to explain everything in a manner that was easily understandable.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I enjoyed my virtual visit with Dr. Donnally. He covered everything I needed to know about my back issues, he talked to me in a way I could understand. He even made me laugh a few times... which made it all the better. And he assured me he will fix my really bad back issues. Thanks Doc.
Adelso R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Donnally knows how to explain my problem and how to fix it . With the grace of God I will have a quality life again after surgery.
Alice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Perfect everyone and everything
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Lee is very thorough in her exam of what is needed by the patient. She asks good questions & gives good feedback. I appreciate her care of my situation. This is my second procedure she will perform; I feel I am in confident, safe hands. Thank you!
Sherian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My visit was informative Dr. Viere answered my questions clearly and was a kind person
Salvador M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very well explain my condition thoroughly
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Kind and friendly office staff, initial visit interview thorough, no long wait, friendly radiology technician. Short time to see the Dr., fast evaluation, with clear plan towards the next step. Great experience.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Finally ,someone who listen to you and cares about ways to better serve you. A wise choice.