We request NOT to leave medical information on this site. Thank you!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Spine Consultants

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Addison, TX & Plano, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
2372 total reviews

Texas Spine Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Spine Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I was able to have all my issues resolved.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience, good sound advice
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Was a good visit.
Chaslyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I like the time Dr. Viere takes to ask questions and get clarity on what you're reporting. Also, he is good at explaining things in a way that you can understand.
Corby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Terrific
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Didn’t have to wait even tho I got there early. Everyone was so helpful and polite. Dr Hennessy was prompt and showed me my results and discussed my options. I really liked him
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Viere has done a great job on my spine and it seems to be getting better every day
Sheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I can’t figure her out yet
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
My virtual consultation was great. Waiting on my script for the MRI.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great experience with entire staff. Dr. Park is the best. World class!
Lemont C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very friendly and helpful staff with knowledge Doctors.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Efficient and informative.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone at the clinic was courteous and helpful and I was in and out even before my appointment was scheduled. Great place to go.
Peggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was cordial and Dr. Donnally was exceptionally thorough in accessing my problems. This was a pleasant experience, and I look forward to future contacts with Dr. Donnally and his staff.
Lilly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very nice folks! Very attentive and takes time with their patients!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Efficient, thorough, and addressed issues.
Lance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
As always, the staff and P.A. were exceptionally efficient and helpful with all of my issues.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
It was quick and easy.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Our conversation was informed and detailed and very helpful.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Highly recommend.